Sign up and join Performance Bicycle Columbus on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Pete Heiss (6)

Performance Bicycle Columbus is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! SHOP RIDE MONDAY NIGHTS @5:30 PM...Casual pace, 25-30 miles before the sun goes down...
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Performance Bicycle Columbus

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 3 days ago
(S/S) BGDB from Easton soccer fields to Oxbow Loop, and return. Avg 13.6, max 23.4,  24 mile social
Wednesday • 4 days ago
(S/S) Heritage Cycles ‘Slow Roll’ w/Tiffany. Avg 9, max 21.  9 mile social
Tuesday • 5 days ago
(GF) PBC to Baltimore and back, no Brandy. Avg 16, max 26, avg RPM 75.  36 mile social
Thursday, Jul 12 • 10 days ago
(GF) PBC Brandy's Birthday Ice Cream Ride (15). Avg 16, max 28, avg RPM 74.  37 mile social
Sunday, Jul 8 • 14 days ago
(GF) PBC Ice Cream Recovery w/Brandy, Joann, Rhonda. Avg 15, max 28, avg RPM 76.  32 mile social
Saturday, Jul 7 • 15 days ago
(GF) Chillicothe Triangle Trail, Wendy's to Frankfurt to Austin to almost-Washington Courthouse. Avg 15, max 28, avg RPM 76.  55 mile workout
Friday, Jul 6 • 16 days ago
(S/S) Antrim to Frankenback. Avg 17.5/15.5, max 25.  31 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 3 • 19 days ago
(GF) TJEvans/Johnstown to Newark Trail. Avg 14.8, max 24, avg RPM 76, temp 105.  37 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 1 • 21 days ago
(EPiC) Troy Mountain Bike Park. Foundation, Big Walnut, and Swamp Ridge trails. Avg 8.5, max 15, temp 104, humidity 60%. WHEW!  5 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 30 • 22 days ago
(GF) Ridge Runner Ramble. Avg 14.5, max 34, avg RPM 70, temp 94, humidity 66%.  52 mile social
Sunday, Jun 24 • 28 days ago
(GF) PBC Ice Cream Ride from Zapatta's to Weldon's Ic Cream Company in Millersport, and return. Avg 16.53, max 28, avg RPM 75, temp 83.  42 mile social
Saturday, Jun 23 • 29 days ago
(S/S) Boathouse to Exotics on the Scioto Mile + COSi. Avg 7, max 21, temp 80.  5 mile workout
Monday, Jun 18 • 34 days ago
(GF) PBC from Zappata's. Avg 16.6, max 27, avg RPM 77, temp 102, humidity 58%.  37 mile social
Saturday, Jun 16 • 36 days ago
(S/S) Antrim to PRiDE Bridge, COSi, return. Avg 14, max 24, temp/humidity 95/50.  26 mile workout
Friday, Jun 15 • 37 days ago
(GF) Greater Miami Trail, Crane's Run south to Trenton, back north to West Carrollton+, return. Avg 14.5, max 25, avg RPM 80/76, temp 87.  51 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 14 • 38 days ago
(GF) BGDB + DMichael. Easton soccer fields to Bexley Kroger's. Avg 10.75, max 22, avg RPM 63.  15 mile social
Saturday, Jun 9 • 43 days ago
(S/S) Year of Yay 'Simple Living' ride. Avg 10.3, max 20, temp 88.  16 mile social
Thursday, Jun 7 • 45 days ago
(S/S) Heritage Cycles ride. Avg 15.8, max 34, temp 83, humidity 50.  18 mile social
Saturday, Jun 2 • 50 days ago
(GF) Tour de H2O with Kathleen Koechlin. Avg 14.6, max 34, avg RPM 70, temp 84, humidity 65. Great ride!  62 mile social
Monday, May 28 • 55 days ago
(GF) Kokosing Gap Trail. Avg 17.7/16, max 21, avg RPM 94/86, temp 94, humidity 50%.  27 mile workout
Sunday, May 27 • 56 days ago
(S/S) Wolfe Park (missed SP) to Pickerington Ponds, return. Avg 14.9, max 23, temp 93, humidity 64%.  40 mile workout
Friday, May 25 • 58 days ago
(GF) Richland B&O Trail but NO COMPUTER. Temp 83.  38 mile workout
Thursday, May 24 • 59 days ago
(GF) Heritage Cycles ride out of Grove City (short route). Avg 14, max 30, avg RPM 69. Met Heather.  14 mile social
Tuesday, May 22 • 61 days ago
(GF) Antrim to part of Grandview (body?), out to Frankenback. Avg 16.5/14.7, max 24, avg RPM 75, temp 83, humidity 70.  33 mile workout
Sunday, May 20 • 63 days ago
(GF) Hanger Clinic to Battelle-Darby, then to Frankenback, return to car at dark. Avg 13.6, max 34, avg RPM 74, temp 77.  42 mile workout
Wednesday, May 16 • 67 days ago
(S/S) Ride of Silence. Avg 8, max 24, temp 80.  11 mile social
Sunday, May 13 • 70 days ago
(GF) Westerville at Polaris Pkwy/Rte. 3 to Galen, with Hoover Reservoir (fishing). Avg 11.5, max 25, avg RPM 77, feels-like temp 87.  12 mile workout
Saturday, May 12 • 71 days ago
(EPiC) Antrim to Harrison West Park, return. Avg 13, max 20, temp 82.  16 mile workout
Thursday, May 10 • 73 days ago
(GF) Alum Creek North, Easton soccer fields to Westerville (got lost twice). Avg 12 (street routing), max 22, avg RPM 71, temp 80, winds 20.  25 mile workout
Tuesday, May 8 • 75 days ago
(S/S) Hilliard Heritage Trail (wrong bike shorts LOL). Avg 14.5, max 19, temp 82.  13 mile workout
GET MORE