Sign up and join Performance Bicycle Columbus on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Pete Heiss (12)

Performance Bicycle Columbus is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! SHOP RIDE MONDAY NIGHTS @5:30 PM...Casual pace, 25-30 miles before the sun goes down...
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Performance Bicycle Columbus

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Wednesday • 3 days ago
(S/S) Antrim to Frankenback, FAST! Avg 18.5/16.2, max 24.  31 mile workout
Tuesday • 4 days ago
(GF) Philip Heit Center w/ Terri, Heather. SONofaBEECH ROAD! Avg 13.9, max 22.6, ABV RPM 69.  25 mile social
Monday • 5 days ago
(GF) PBC Lite ‘C’ Racing the Sunset MNRide. Avg 16, max 26.5, ABV RPM 73.  21 mile social
Saturday, Sep 14 • 7 days ago
(GF) Ross County Heroes Tour. Avg 15, max 29, avg RPM 70, temp 80°.  38 mile social
Friday, Sep 13 • 8 days ago
(GF) Jan-Marie’s Friday Afternoon Ride w/ J-M, Ashley, J Unko, Dalton, & Steve. Avg 12.5/15, max 32, avg RPM 76, temp 95°.  18 mile social
Thursday, Sep 12 • 9 days ago
(S/S) ThreeCreeks to Pickerington Ponds + Stevenson cemetery + duck blind. Avg 16, max 24, temp 95°.  19 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 7 • 14 days ago
(GF) The Heather Hundred w/ Heather, Terri, Gina, Mary, Stacy, Darrell, & Bambo. Avg 12.5, max 26 (catching-up HA!) avg RPM 64.  104 mile social
Tuesday, Sep 3 • 18 days ago
(GF) Phillip Heit Center w/ Terri, Heather, Gina, Bambo. Avg 14, max 24, avg RPM 70.  19 mile social
Monday, Sep 2 • 19 days ago
(GF) PBC Labor Day Ride, group ‘C’. Avg 14.8, max 29.4, avg RPM 67.  51 mile social
Saturday, Aug 31 • 21 days ago
(GF) Wheeling Heritage Trail, Vintage Powerboat Regatta at Heritage Port. Avg 14.6, max 27.5, avg RPM 76, temp 81°, 47% humidity.  22 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 29 • 23 days ago
(GF) Phillip Heit Center Ride w/ Terri & Heather. Avg 14, max 32, avg RPM 66.  26 mile social
Sunday, Aug 25 • 27 days ago
(GF) Prospect Ride w/ Terri, Gina, Bambo, and Dave. Avg 14, max 32, avg RPM 67, temps: perfect!  32 mile social
Friday, Aug 23 • 29 days ago
(GF) Ride with Terri & Heather out of Phillip Heit Center + Red Bank Hill + Rusty Bucket dinner! Avg 14, max 35, avg RPM 67, temps low-70s.  28 mile social
Saturday, Aug 17 • 35 days ago
(GF) Yvonne/Jeffrey’s Nelsonville to Athens ComFest and back trip. Avg 12.7, max 25, avg RPM 68, temp 91°.  35 mile social
Friday, Aug 16 • 36 days ago
(S/S) Antrim to Frankenback. Avg 15, max 24, temp 86°.  31 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 15 • 37 days ago
(GF) Glacier Ridge Metro Park (NOT JD’s bunch). Avg 15.6, max 27, avg RPM 79, temp 87°.  18 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 10 • 42 days ago
(EPiC) OGG: Iron Furnace, south of Logan. Avg 11, max 43. TOUGH!  34 mile social
Wednesday, Aug 7 • 45 days ago
(GF) my first WBC (Westerville Bike Club) Wednesday Night Ride: ‘B’ group of 7 riders. Avg 19, max 36, avg RPM 76, temp 86.  34 mile social
Monday, Aug 5 • 47 days ago
(S/S) Boathouse to Frankenback to Henderson, return. Avg 15.5, max 25, temp 90.  27 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 3 • 49 days ago
(GF) First Saturday Ride: Pelotonia/New Albany ride w/ Darrel, Sandy, & Ted. LOTS of streets! Avg 13, max 26, avg RPM 68.  42 mile social
Thursday, Aug 1 • 51 days ago
(GF) PBC Ride. Avg 17, max 30, avg RPM 71.  37 mile social
Wednesday, Jul 31 • 52 days ago
(GF) TEST of new SiDi Dominator-7 shoes. Antrim north to Worthington Hills gazebo. Avg 15, max 24, Avg RPM 72.  7 mile workout
Monday, Jul 29 • 54 days ago
(GF) BattelleDarby canoe put-in to Frankenback + Grandview extension. Avg 14, max 31, avg RPM 69, temp 91°.  41 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 27 • 56 days ago
(GF) Centerburg to top of Glenmountain w/group (81 miles, 6 hrs.) + to Ariel Park. Avg 13.56+13.84, max 24.8+25.12, avg RPM 68+69, temp 89°  112 mile social
Thursday, Jul 25 • 58 days ago
(GF) Terri & Heather Training Ride out of Phillip Heit Center. Avg 13.4, max 30, avg RPM 62.  25 mile social
Wednesday, Jul 24 • 59 days ago
(GF) MTCC + Cleo group ride. Avg 15, max 35.21, avg RPM 70.  36 mile social
Tuesday, Jul 23 • 60 days ago
(GF) GWG out of Phillip Heit Center. Avg 13.6, max 24, bag RPM 66, temps high 70s (?).  21 mile social
Monday, Jul 15 • 68 days ago
(GF w/Titan rear wheel replacement) 3Creeks to Easton soccer fields. Avg 16, max 24, avg RPM 77, temp 99!, 50%.  32 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 13 • 70 days ago
(GF) Team Purple Tutu Pelotonia Training Ride w/ Terri, Heather, Gina, Mary, Bambo. Avg 14.6, max 33, avg RPM 70, temp 92.  26 mile social
Thursday, Jul 11 • 72 days ago
(S/S) Antrim to Grandview extension to 33/Dublin Rd. Avg 16/15 (gravel below Antrim), max 24, temp 80s.  28 mile workout
GET MORE