Sign up and join Performance Bicycle Columbus on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Pete Heiss (2)

Performance Bicycle Columbus is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! SHOP RIDE MONDAY NIGHTS @5:30 PM...Casual pace, 25-30 miles before the sun goes down...
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Performance Bicycle Columbus

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Friday, Oct 27 • 119 days ago
2,513 MiLES to date 10/27/2017  Workout
(S/S) Antrim to Frankenback + Grandview extension + Worthington skate park. Avg 16.5/15.8, max 25, temp 72.  44 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 22 • 124 days ago
(GF) Antrim to Whittier roller dam, return. Avg 16, max 26, avg RPM 80, temp 68.  25 mile workout
Saturday, Oct 21 • 125 days ago
(GF) Yellow Springs north to NE Springfield, then back south towards Xenia. Avg 14.3, max 23, avg RPM 75, temp 72.  37 mile workout
Thursday, Oct 19 • 127 days ago
(S/S) Easton soccer fields to lap of 3Creeks fishing lake, partway with Charles Jones. Avg 15.5, max 24, temp 68.  28 mile workout
Friday, Oct 13 • 133 days ago
(GF) Piqua north to canal, south to Troy, return. Avg 14, max 22, avg RPM 79, temp 67.  24 mile workout
Wednesday, Oct 11 • 135 days ago
(GF) Heritage Cycles ride. Avg 15.7, max 31, avg RPM 81, temps 65. šŸ˜¬Darkness!  18 mile social
Tuesday, Oct 10 • 136 days ago
(EPiC) Antrim to Frankenback. Avg 12.5, max 22. Light rain, temps 74, 74% humidity.  30 mile workout
Saturday, Oct 7 • 139 days ago
(GF) Stacey's EduGo Ride. Avg 15.5, max 32.2, avg RPM 74, temp mid-80s.  63 mile social
Tuesday, Oct 3 • 143 days ago
(GF) Antrim to Subway. NO DATA  28 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 30 • 146 days ago
(S/S) Bike Train! Bike from Akron/Northside to Rockside, ride train back (29 miles). Avg 10/12.6, max 31, temp 63.  40 mile social
Tuesday, Sep 26 • 150 days ago
(EPiC) North Bend Trail, Wolf Summit to past Salem (12.3 miles out), return. Avg 9.7, max 16.8, temp 89.  24 mile workout
Monday, Sep 25 • 151 days ago
(GF) Ohiopyle: GAP west toward Connellsville + Great Gorge to Cucumber Falls (ROCKY!). Avg 9.6, max 19.3, avg RPM 76, feels-like temp 90.  9 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 24 • 152 days ago
(EPiC) Coopers Rockv Ravens Rock, Rock City (CRASH!), Ridgeline Trail. Avg 6.8, max 27, temp 89.  6 mile workout
Friday, Sep 22 • 154 days ago
(GF) MonRiver South Trail, Prickett's Fort to Pt. Marion. Avg 13.7, max 24.8, bag RPM 80, temp 85.  40 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 21 • 155 days ago
(GF) MonRiverTrail North, Star City plus south and east. Avg 14, max 24,avg RPM 82, temp 87.  31 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 20 • 156 days ago
(EPiC) West Fork River Trail, Monogah to Shinston (WV). Avg 11.5, max 19, temp 74.  28 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 17 • 159 days ago
(S/S) ThreeCreeks to Pickerington Ponds, then rode with Brett & Matt to Blacklick Metro Park. Avg 16.5/15.6, max 24.8/27.5, temp 84.  26 mile social
Sunday, Sep 10 • 166 days ago
(GF) ThreeCreeks to Easton soccer fields. Avg 16, max 25.6, avg RPM 81, temp 71.  31 mile workout
(S/S) Year of Yay: 'Americans' ride. Avg 10.9, max 24.5, temp 73.  19 mile social
Monday, Sep 4 • 172 days ago
(GF) TJEvans Trail, Johnstown to Goosepond Rd. Avg 18.6/15, max 25.6, avg RPM 75, temp 86.  40 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 30 • 177 days ago
(S/S) Heritage Bikes Wednesday Night Ride, Grove City to ??? (COMPUTER NOT REGiSTERiNG: NO DATA).  18 mile social
Sunday, Aug 27 • 180 days ago
(GF) Greater Miami Trail, Tipp City north to end(?), south to KittyHawk Golf Course, return. Avg 15.7, max 23, avg RPM 81, temp 77.  42 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 26 • 181 days ago
(S/S) Tour de Buckeye Lake. Avg 13.8, max 31, temps mid-70s.  26 mile social
Thursday, Aug 24 • 183 days ago
(GF) ABORTED Major Taylor ride (7 bikes down / 6 unrideable / 6 riders injured). Avg 13.9 max 20, avg RPM 76, temp 73.  10 mile social
Wednesday, Aug 23 • 184 days ago
(GF) Major Taylor Signature (Hill) Ride. Avg 16, max 39.9, avg RPM 81, elevation +976, temp 80.  29 mile social
Monday, Aug 21 • 186 days ago
(GF) Sharon Woods (eclipse), 5 laps. Avg 16, max 28, feels-like temp 93, humidity 60%. Wild turkeys!  19 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 16 • 191 days ago
(S/S) Antrim to Frankenback. Avg 15.7, max 24.8, temp 92, feels like 101!  30 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 15 • 192 days ago
(GF) Antrim to Frankenback, up to Worthington skate park, return. Avg 15.7, max 25, avg RPM 77, feels-like temp 90.  35 mile workout
Monday, Aug 14 • 193 days ago
(GF) Antrim to BCPlaza+, Grandview extension. Avg 17/16, max 27 (flat), avg RPM 84/77, temp 86.  30 mile workout
GET MORE